MOOC and Me

I didn’t think that I learned anything new, until I started to write. The power of writing is, for me, a type of a discovery process. I am usually if not always surprised by what ideas are born and developed out of my writing process. Connections I didn’t see before somehow make their way through my little, jam-packed (sometimes it does feel like only jam is up there) brain. Sometimes it makes sense and sometimes it doesn’t, but that’s okay because it is all a part of the learning process.

In coming to terms with a few things through the MOOC experience, I’m pretty sure, I think, I might have gained something from it.

You can view my mind-blowing epiphanies under the ‘Assignments’ tab at the top right corner.

Guten nacht!

Leave a Reply

